Our Team



Lisa O'Neill

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

loneill@angelsofassisi.org
540.400.2233

Tammy Javier

SPAY/NEUTER TRANSPORT COORDINATOR

tjavier@angelsofassisi.org

Tammy Castellucci, DVM

ASSOCIATE VET

tcastellucci@angelsofassisi.org

Shayne Page, DVM

ASSOCIATE VET

spage@angelsofassisi.org

Cathy Connely, DVM

ASSOCIATE VET

cconnely@angelsofassisi.org

Kelly Vickers, LVT

Licensed Vet Tech

kvickers@angelsofassisi.org

Bobbie Wiggins, CPDT

Dog Trainer

bwiggins@angelsofassisi.org

Ambre Bishop

CAT FOSTER COORDINATOR

abishop@angelsofassisi.org

Jessica Worrell

VOLUNTEER & DOG FOSTER COORDINATOR

jworrell@angelsofassisi.org